STATION ROAD GARAGE 1912 LTD HIGHER STATION ROAD, GILLINGHAM, SP8 4QA 01747 822434
Google reviews for STATION ROAD GARAGE 1912 LTD
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Service and workmanship offered by Station Garage is second to none. A job Jaguar quoted at £150 cost just £51 at Station garage. Cannot recommend them highly enough. Friendly service, staff and a quick efficient service.

Ken James - May 2021

Consistently excellent service! Online tyre replacement function very efficient.

Roger Taylor - May 2021

Meet & greet was good. I ordered the tyres & booked an appointment. The discount code was very welcome as before this was applied kwickfit were cheaper.

Rodney Latham - April 2021

Online booking was very easy, and quick. Good choice of tyres, at good prices. Staff are very friendly and knowledgable. Asked for my brake discs and pads to be checked, as main dealer had advised that replacement was required. But I was told that there was still 4K on the front, and 20k on the rear. I will be booking to have the front replaced in the next few months. Very satisfied

Martin Simmonds - March 2021

I have never been any less than amazed at the fantastic service and workmanship offered here, from the time Debbie takes your call and books you in to the moment she calls you to tell you the work is done! point of note, Debbie is very knowledgeable in the field of auto-mechanics and is always helpful, polite and professional. Can't fault this garage at all....spot on!

Nigel Cracknell - March 2021

The service we receive every time we use Stn Road Garage is superb and far exceeds anything I've received from Main Dealers (which charge far more for the same services!). Friendly and helpful staff, great service all around!

James Colmey - March 2021

Excellent service from start to finish, from initial on-line booking, to being offered an earlier slot and then tidying up the boot after fitting.

Peter Mason - February 2021

Cannot recommend Station Road Garage enough....been using for them for years...now back under Debbie and Mick, fab service. Just had MOT...car collected and delivered....tyre bay just as good, Alan is always so willing to obliging, even to just check tyre pressures for a golden oldie!!

Paul Cumberland - January 2021

The service was exemplary and they went above and beyond what was expected.

Paul Taylor - January 2021

Excellent service from placing the order, having to alter it, getting the work done and on completion.

Alan Blake - December 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around GILLINGHAM:

Gillingham, Wincanton, Cucklington, Shaftesbury, East Stour, Stour Provost, Kington Magna, Milton on Stour, Mere, Bourton, Marnhull, Margaret Marsh, Todber, Stourton, Yenston, Buckhorn Weston, Sandley, Templecombe, Henstridge, Stour Row, Stoke Trister, Silton, Semley, Motcombe, Zeals and Penselwood.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]