STATION ROAD GARAGE 1912 LTD HIGHER STATION ROAD, GILLINGHAM, SP8 4QA 01747 822434
Google reviews for STATION ROAD GARAGE 1912 LTD
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Highly Recommend, phoned up this morning about a possible slow puncture. Managed to get an appointment straight away. On arrival procedures in place due to Covid-19 very good. Unfortunately I did have 2 punctures, which was shown to me, tyre replaced, price was good and guarantee came with it too. Mechanic very good customer service explaining things to me and the Receptionist too. Thank you

E.Smith - June 2020

Ordered tyres using the online form and got tyres fitted next day

Ian Hiscock - June 2020

Staff are friendly, nothing is too much trouble and the service I received was professional. Booking on-line to choose my tyres and a convenient time to get them fitted was swift and easy.

Carolyn Eastlake - April 2020

Friendly and honest service. All delivered under the pressure of a looming virus.

Austen Cornell - April 2020

Extremely friendly, honest and do their best to help you save as much money as possible! Would always recommend.

Emma Tuck - February 2020

Very helpful & efficient service. Alan is always cheerful and polite, even when he is run off his feet.

Michelle Johnston - February 2020

Efficient service with professional advice.

Stephen Burfitt - February 2020

Your service was excellent as it always is and has been for the last 20 years. Can't fault and cant see what else you could do to better the service you provide.

MARK SANGER - February 2020

The mechanic is always very friendly and very helpful. Makes it a pleasure to go there.

Leigh Norris - February 2020

Alan in the tyre bay was very helpful and checked our spare tyre, pressures and brake pads. He put two tyres on with no fuss or bother.

Gary Chant - January 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around GILLINGHAM:

Gillingham, Wincanton, Cucklington, Shaftesbury, East Stour, Stour Provost, Kington Magna, Milton on Stour, Mere, Bourton, Marnhull, Margaret Marsh, Todber, Stourton, Yenston, Buckhorn Weston, Sandley, Templecombe, Henstridge, Stour Row, Stoke Trister, Silton, Semley, Motcombe, Zeals and Penselwood.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]