STATION ROAD GARAGE 1912 LTD Higher Station Road, Gillingham, Dorset, SP8 4QA 01747 822434
Google reviews for STATION ROAD GARAGE 1912 LTD
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I found this company very efficient with booking and communication and their fitters very polite and knowledgeable.

Keith Collis - January 2024

Good service on time and right price

Victor Lissenburg - December 2023

Efficient job done and ease of booking.

June Matthews - July 2023

Excellent service very efficient and helpful. All work carried out in a timely manner. Very helpful staff will definitely use again.

Maxine Sullivan - May 2023

Good service and you didnt overcharge me

Timothy Clews - March 2023

Great service and always really friendly staff

Emma Bealing - February 2023

I liked what you did.

Timothy Clews - November 2022

Felt safe coming to you (recommended by my Daughter). Not used to dealing with car matters as Hubby generally does these things, but he is currently in Hospital. I felt very confident that you would look after me.

Jennifer Berry - July 2022

What a fantastic and professionally run Garage and exceptional staff. I cannot recommend the quality of service that the team provide. Thank you and I highly recommend anyone to use this garage. Much appreciated. ????

Barry Sweatman - July 2022

Absolutely fantastic service! This wonderful team answered my call for help which is wonderful in itself, however they really do excel themselves with their friendly staff, punctuality, clear and fair pricing and solid work! As a girl going into a garage on her own, I can honestly say, I felt looked after, and I am so appreciative! My car drives like a dream now. THANK YOU

Andrea HOGGARTH - June 2022

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Dorset:

Gillingham, Wincanton, Cucklington, Shaftesbury, East Stour, Stour Provost, Kington Magna, Milton on Stour, Mere, Bourton, Marnhull, Margaret Marsh, Todber, Stourton, Yenston, Buckhorn Weston, Sandley, Templecombe, Henstridge, Stour Row, Stoke Trister, Silton, Semley, Motcombe, Zeals and Penselwood.