STATION ROAD GARAGE 1912 LTD HIGHER STATION ROAD, GILLINGHAM, SP8 4QA 01747 822434
Google reviews for STATION ROAD GARAGE 1912 LTD
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I just wanted to thank you for your excellent service yesterday when I had a suspected puncture whilst visiting Gillingham. I called about half an hour before closing and was told to come straight in. When we got to you it turned out that it was a false alarm. Your fitter kindly checked all the tyre pressures for us and sent us on our way with a reassurance that no tyre was low on pressure. This type of service is rare today, so a big "Thank You" from us. Although we live near Blandford we will definitely be using you again.

Nigel Baker - May 2022

Fast & friendly service

Julia Barnard - April 2022

Great service, easy to book through website & friendly staff. Quick & efficient.

Kristy Winchcombe - April 2022

Staff friendly, efficient and helpful.

Nicola Fowler - April 2022

Excellent and prompt service

David Hunt - April 2022

Very friendly customer service and very helpful Explained everything that I need to know about my tyres

Stephen Lywood - February 2022

Brilliant service, very impressive tyre bay and while waiting I was offered a very nice cup of coffee, many thanks!!

Mark de Villiers - October 2021

Excellent service and very friendly staff, highly recommend!

Emelia - October 2021

I have been with Station Rd garage for many years and have always found them to be helpful, good value for money very knowledgeable. Debbie and Mick always welcome you with a smile and a hello. Am very happy to stay loyal to the same garage.

Velleta Cracknell - October 2021

Popped in on the off chance on Friday for a new tyre. They were so helpful and friendly, they went the extra mile to help me out. I cannot recommend them enough. Thank you.

Joy Anderson - October 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around GILLINGHAM:

Gillingham, Wincanton, Cucklington, Shaftesbury, East Stour, Stour Provost, Kington Magna, Milton on Stour, Mere, Bourton, Marnhull, Margaret Marsh, Todber, Stourton, Yenston, Buckhorn Weston, Sandley, Templecombe, Henstridge, Stour Row, Stoke Trister, Silton, Semley, Motcombe, Zeals and Penselwood.